What's New

Ekadashi Dates - 2019


Date Month Day Ekadashi
01 January (Tuesday) Saphala Ekadashi
17 January (Thursday) Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
31 January (Thursday) Shattila Ekadashi
16 February (Saturday) Jaya Ekadashi
02 March (Saturday) Vijaya Ekadashi
17 March (Sunday) Amalaki Ekadashi
31 March (Sunday) Papmochani Ekadashi
01 April (Monday) Vaishnava Papamochani Ekadashi
15 April (Monday) Kamada Ekadashi
16 April (Tuesday) Gauna Kamada Ekadashi
Vaishnava Kamada Ekadashi
30 April (Tuesday) Varuthini Ekadashi
15 May (Wednesday) Mohini Ekadashi
30 May (Thursday) Apara Ekadashi
on M
12 July (Friday) Devshayani Ekadashi
28 July (Sunday) Kamika Ekadashi
11 August (Sunday) Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
26 August (Monday) Aja Ekadashi
27 August (Tuesday) Gauna Aja Ekadashi
Vaishnava Aja Ekadashi
09 September (Monday) Parsva Ekadashi
25 September (Wednesday) Indira Ekadashi
09 October (Wednesday) Papankusha Ekadashi
24 October (Thursday) Rama Ekadashi
08 November (Friday) Devutthana Ekadashi
22 November (Friday) Utpanna Ekadashi
23 November (Saturday) Gauna Utpanna Ekadashi
Vaishnava Utpanna Ekadashi
08 December (Sunday) Mokshada Ekadashi
22 December (Sunday) Saphala Ekadashi


 Suba Muhurtham Dates 2019   Amavasya 2019   Pournami 2019
 Karthigai 2019  Shashti 2019  Shivaratri 2019
 Ekadasi 2019  Sankatahara Chadurthi 2019  Pradosham 2019
 Chandra Dharshan 2019  Graha Pravesham dates 2019  Chandrashtama Days 2019
 Solar Eclipse 2019  Lunar Eclipse 2019  Tamil Calendar 2019
 Girivalam Calendar 2019  Manaiyadi Shastram 2019  Festival 2019
 Ashtami & Navami Dates 2019  Property Purchase Dates 2019  Vehicle Purchase Dates 2019
 Sundays Muhurtham  Valarpirai Muhurtham  Sani Peyarchi 2019