What's New

DD SCHEDULE & POINTS TABLE 2018


Indian Premier League 2018


DD Squad 2018
Team Squad : Shreyas Iyer, Chris Morris, Rishabh Pant, Glenn Maxwell, Gautam Gambhir(c), Jason Roy, Colin Munro, Mohammed Shami, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Daniel Christian, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Trent Boult, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh, Liam Plunkett.

IPL POINTS TABLE 2018
Team Match Won Loss Tied N/R Points Net RR
Delhi Daredevils 12 3 9 0 0 6 -0.478

DD Schedule 2018
Date Match Details Time Result
Apr 08, Sun DD vs KXIP
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
04:00 PM DD 166/7 (20.0 Ovs)
KXIP 167/4 (18.5 Ovs)
KXIP won by 6 wkts
Apr 11, Wed RR vs DD
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
08:00 PM RR 153/5 (17.5 Ovs)
DD 60/4 (6.0 Ovs)
RR won by 10 runs (DLS method)
Apr 14, Sat MI vs DD
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
04:00 PM MI 194/7 (20.0 Ovs)
DD 195/3 (20.0 Ovs)
DD won by 7 wkts
Apr 16, Mon KKR vs DD
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM KKR 200/9 (20.0 Ovs)
DD 129-all out (14.2 Ovs)
KKR won by 71 runs
Apr 21, Sat RCB vs DD
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM DD 174/5 (20.0 Ovs)
RCB 176/4 (18.0 Ovs)
RCB won by 6 wkts
Apr 23, Mon KXIP vs DD
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
8:00 PM KXIP 143/8 (20.0 Ovs)
DD 139/8 (20.0 Ovs)
KXIP won by 4 runs
Apr 27, Fri DD vs KKR
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
8:00 PM DD 219/4 (20.0 Ovs)
KKR 164/9 (20.0 Ovs)
DD won by 55 runs
Apr 30, Mon CSK vs DD
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
8:00 PM CSK 211/4 (20.0 Ovs)
DD 198/5 (20.0 Ovs)
CSK won by 13 runs
May 02, Wed DD vs RR
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
8:00 PM DD 196/6 (17.1 Ovs)
RR 146/5 (20.0 Ovs)
DD won by 4 runs
May 05, Sat SRH vs DD
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM DD 163/5 (20.0 Ovs)
SRH 164/3 (19.5 Ovs)
SRH won by 7 wkts
May 10, Thu DD vs SRH
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
8:00 PM DD 187/5 (20.0 Ovs)
SRH 191/1 (18.5 Ovs)
SRH won by 9 wkts
May 12, Sat DD vs RCB
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, New Delhi
8:00 PM DD 181/4 (20.0 Ovs)
RCB 187/5 (19.0 Ovs)
RCB won by 5 wkts
May 18, Fri DD vs CSK
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
8:00 PM
May 20, Sun DD vs MI
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
4:00 PM

Back<< Top^

IPL Schedule 2018
KKR Schedule 2018 RCB Schedule 2018
RR Schedule 2018 DD Schedule 2018
SRH Schedule 2018 MI Schedule 2018
DD Schedule 2018 KXIP Schedule 2018